Orleans Elementary School

46 Eldredge Park Way

Orleans MA 02653

​7:45 AM to 2:00 PM

Phone: 508-255-0380

Fax: 508-255-7943

Principal: Elaine Pender

pendere@nausetschools.org

Principal's Secretary

Amy Gibson

508-255-0380 x211

gibsona@nausetschools.org

Main Office Secretary-

Louise Bohannon

508-255-0380

bohannonl@nausetschools.org

School Counselor

Bethany Valine

508-255-0380 x224

ValineB@nausetschools.org

 

School Nurse-

Mary Ellen Reed

508-255-0380 x215

reedm@nausetschools.org

School Council

School Committee

Josh Stewart, Chair

Gail Briere

Hank Schumacher

Virginia Stribula

Sasandra Richardson Roche

Mark W. Mathison-

Selectmen's Liason

 

Meetings:

3rd Monday of the month

3:30pm-Town Hall

Elaine Pender        Principal

pender@nausetschool.org

Allan Peterson      Teacher

petersona@nausetschools.org

Jessica Murray       Teacher

murrayj@nausetschools.org

Mark Filteau           Parent Rep.

marksmusic33@yahoo.com

Leslie Hartmann   Parent Rep.

lesliehartmann5@comcast.net

Scott Conroy          Parent Rep.

kocheese@hotmail.com

Lindsay Nickerson   Parent Rep.

lnickerson4@yahoo.com

Fran McClennen    Community Rep

franmcclennen@yahoo.com

Ginger Marks - School Committee Rep

Marcia Templeton- Secretary

templetonm@nausetschools.org

 

Meetings:

2:30pm OES Conference Rm

 

Health & Wellness Committee

Nauset Public Schools

78 Eldredge Park Way

Orleans, MA 02653

Phone: 508-255-8800

Fax: 508-240-2351

Superintendent:

Thomas ​Conrad

conradt@nausetschools.org

Director Of Student Services:

Ann Caretti, Ph.D.

 

Eliane Pendar         Principal

Mary Ellen Reed    School Nurse

Jeff Schwab             Physical Education Teacher

Bethany Valine      School Counselor/Psychologist

Kay Rosato              OES Educational Assistant

Lisa Chappel           Cafeteria Manager

Susan Murray         Nauset District Member

Heather Bailey       Parent

Kristen Hoffman    Parent

Jackie Krzeminski   Parent

Alison McCutchen  Parent

Alison Wilkinson    Parent

 

Meetings:

Tuesdays  TBA

46 Eledredge Park Way

orleans MA 02653

 

PTC@orleansPTC.org